Pre-register before 4 July 2019 and stand a chance of winning one of two amazing prizes:

  1. A Balloon Safari over the Pilanesberg Nature Reserve for one person.
  2. A 2-Night Hotel Stay, for two people sharing, at the 4-Star Soho Hotel in Sun City

Both prizes are redeemable during the 2020 Fusion conference in South Africa, from 5 – 9 July 2020.

The winners of the competition will be drawn during the Fusion2019, Conference Banquet in Ottawa, Canada on 4 July 2019.

Prizes sponsored by:

Mankwe Gametrackers